Philippa Joy Oxlade

Announcing Courses Coming Soon

  • Praanayam online morning and evening classes and where possible in person
  • Support Groups for ThetaHealing, Reiki and Clendinning.

Please email me with any interest: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

 

See below for courses available now.

 


 

Pip Oxlade at the Women's Lifestyle Expo

Want to refresh? Re-take the same class for $50/day. Select "refreshing" when registering.

If you chose to pay by Internet banking, please make your payment to: ANZ Bank 06-0603-0947180-11

You and The Creator

From Sat 31 Oct 10:30am until Sun 1 Nov 5:00pm

Understand your divine self and your survival subconscious. The difference of the Creators voice verses your ego. What is truth verses fear.You and Creator Growing Your Relationships 2

In class you will truly get to know yourself your motivations. You will learn to know true intuition verse being led by what you want to happen.

This is a 2-day seminar.

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA and Dig Deeper

Pricing: NZ $560

Registration: Please register directly on the ThetaHealing website by clicking here.

Global start dates for this course:

Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 10:30 a.m. NZDT

London, United Kingdom Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 9:30 p.m. GMT

Baltimore, USA Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 5:30 p.m. EDT

Vancouver, Canada Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 2:30 p.m. PDT

Melbourne, Australia Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT

Perth, Australia Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 5:30 a.m. AWST

Sydney, Australia Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT

Speakers

  • Pip Oxlade

    Pip Oxlade

    I believe HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS START WITH YOU

    Pip with Cert Sci frameWorking as an international presenter and author, ThetaHealing and Reiki instructor, practitioner and mentor, my passion in healing enables discerning seekers of light to feel empowered in health, wealth, happiness and love. Through impactful release I show you how easy you can manifest the necessary changes to achieve your goals by identifying emotional, mental and soulful limitations and building upon core strengths to be the best that you can be now.

    'I can show you how to create positive change easily'

    Connecting with like-minded souls, I have seen that by awakening your senses through positive focus and action you can rediscover who you truly are.

    I just love love love inspiring people in colourful ways to find their best, intuitive, life solution

     

    Script Pip for webpages etc

    • Ret. Midwife and Registered nurse
    • ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science Instructor and Practitioner
    • Discover Success academy Founder and Mentor
    • Reiki Usui Master Teacher
    • Author, Facilitator and Teacher
    • Clendinning Technique teacher of Medical intuition and psychic surgery
    • Discovery and Cosmic Radiance Rainbow Healing Technique author and teacher
    • Facilitator and Teacher of Crystal healing

     

x