Philippa Joy Oxlade

Announcing Courses Coming Soon

  • Praanayam online morning and evening classes and where possible in person
  • Support Groups for ThetaHealing, Reiki and Clendinning.

Please email me with any interest: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

 

See below for courses available now.

 


 

Pip Oxlade at the Women's Lifestyle Expo

Want to refresh? Re-take the same class for $50/day. Select "refreshing" when registering.

If you chose to pay by Internet banking, please make your payment to: ANZ Bank 06-0603-0947180-11

Advanced DNA - ONLINE

From Mon 28 Sep 5:30pm until Fri 2 Oct 8:45pm
Hits: 22

The Advanced ThetaHealing® Seminar expands the information in the Basic Seminar to encompass an in-depth understanding of the Seven Planes of Existence that surround us.

The student will learn how to clear old resentments, vows, and commitments that hold them back. The student will discover how to heal with the “Baby in the Womb” and “Heal the Broken Soul” exercises. The student will receive Feelings that are Downloaded from the Instructor that will bring profound healing and enlightenment to them.

This seminar is a delightful experience as students are filled with many new and positive feelings such as knowing how to appreciate the now and what self acceptance feels like for the Seventh Plane.

Seminar Includes: Advanced ThetaHealing® All That Is & ThetaHealing® Advanced Manual

This seminar is taught over 5 consecutive days, around 3 hours at a time, the same time every day.

 

   Start  Finish

 Hamilton, New Zealand - NZT

 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 5:30 p.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 8:45 p.m.

 London, United Kingdom - BST

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 5:30 a.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 8:45 a.m.

 Baltimore, USA - EDT

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 12:30 a.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 3:45 a.m.

 Vancouver, Canada - PDT

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 at 9:30 p.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 12:45 a.m.

 Melbourne/Sydney, Australia - AEST

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 2:30 p.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 5:45 p.m.

 Perth, Australia - AWST

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 12:30 p.m.

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 at 3:45 p.m.

 

Prerequisites: None

Pricing: NZ $660

Registration: You can register for this course directly on the Thetahealing website by clicking here. 

 

Speakers

  • Pip Oxlade

    Pip Oxlade

    I believe HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS START WITH YOU

    Pip with Cert Sci frameWorking as an international presenter and author, ThetaHealing and Reiki instructor, practitioner and mentor, my passion in healing enables discerning seekers of light to feel empowered in health, wealth, happiness and love. Through impactful release I show you how easy you can manifest the necessary changes to achieve your goals by identifying emotional, mental and soulful limitations and building upon core strengths to be the best that you can be now.

    'I can show you how to create positive change easily'

    Connecting with like-minded souls, I have seen that by awakening your senses through positive focus and action you can rediscover who you truly are.

    I just love love love inspiring people in colourful ways to find their best, intuitive, life solution

     

    Script Pip for webpages etc

    • Ret. Midwife and Registered nurse
    • ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science Instructor and Practitioner
    • Discover Success academy Founder and Mentor
    • Reiki Usui Master Teacher
    • Author, Facilitator and Teacher
    • Clendinning Technique teacher of Medical intuition and psychic surgery
    • Discovery and Cosmic Radiance Rainbow Healing Technique author and teacher
    • Facilitator and Teacher of Crystal healing

     

x