Philippa Joy Oxlade

Announcing Courses Coming Soon

  • Praanayam online morning and evening classes and where possible in person
  • Support Groups for ThetaHealing, Reiki and Clendinning.

Please email me with any interest: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

 

See below for courses available now.

 


 

Pip Oxlade at the Women's Lifestyle Expo

Want to refresh? Re-take the same class for $50/day. Select "refreshing" when registering.

If you chose to pay by Internet banking, please make your payment to: ANZ Bank 06-0603-0947180-11

Basic DNA - ONLINE

From Fri 18 Sep 10:30am until Sun 20 Sep 4:30pm
Hits: 22

This seminar introduces the techniques that allow you to change life patterns held in place by core, genetic, historic and soul beliefs, either self inflicted or externally imposed. The student will learn to identify his/her own beliefs as well as to practice pulling them for others in the seminar. We show you how to replace limiting beliefs or feelings with positive ones.

Other topics and exercises include:

  • Learn why we create things in our life and what we learn from it
  • Learn discernment when working with guides and guardian angels
  • Introduction to manifestating in your life
  • Future readings
  • Soul mates, waywards and implants
  • Seven Planes of Existence
  • The Power of Connecting to the Creator of All the Is

The ThetaHealing Basic DNA seminar is the first seminar to certify you as a ThetaHealing Practitioner. The Basic DNA and Advanced DNA are the two main seminars that will give you the main tools to start as a ThetaHealer.

Class includes: Vianna's book "ThetaHealing" and a student manual

This will run over 3 days, each class day is 6 hours long total (5 hours teaching and 1 hour break)

 Timezone  Start  Finish
 Hamilton, New Zealand - NZST  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 10:30 a.m.  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
 London, United Kingdom - BST  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 11:30 p.m.  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
 Baltimore, USA - EDT  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 6:30 p.m.  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 12:30 a.m.
 Vancouver, Canada - PDT  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 at 3:30 p.m.  Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 9:30 p.m.
 Melbourne/Sydney, Australia - AEST  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 8:30 a.m.  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
 Perth, Australia - AWST  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 6:30 a.m.  Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 12:30 p.m.

 

Prerequisites: None

Pricing: NZ $660

Registration: You can register for this course directly on the Thetahealing website by clicking here. 

 

Speakers

  • Pip Oxlade

    Pip Oxlade

    I believe HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS START WITH YOU

    Pip with Cert Sci frameWorking as an international presenter and author, ThetaHealing and Reiki instructor, practitioner and mentor, my passion in healing enables discerning seekers of light to feel empowered in health, wealth, happiness and love. Through impactful release I show you how easy you can manifest the necessary changes to achieve your goals by identifying emotional, mental and soulful limitations and building upon core strengths to be the best that you can be now.

    'I can show you how to create positive change easily'

    Connecting with like-minded souls, I have seen that by awakening your senses through positive focus and action you can rediscover who you truly are.

    I just love love love inspiring people in colourful ways to find their best, intuitive, life solution

     

    Script Pip for webpages etc

    • Ret. Midwife and Registered nurse
    • ThetaHealing® Certificate of Science Instructor and Practitioner
    • Discover Success academy Founder and Mentor
    • Reiki Usui Master Teacher
    • Author, Facilitator and Teacher
    • Clendinning Technique teacher of Medical intuition and psychic surgery
    • Discovery and Cosmic Radiance Rainbow Healing Technique author and teacher
    • Facilitator and Teacher of Crystal healing

     

x